Cover of Pro Big Band series arrangement Saskia

Purchase options

Downloadable PDF edition $40
You’ll have the file almost immediately, but you’ll need to print it out and tape pages together yourself—unless you can convince someone else to do it for you!

Printed edition $60
The chart will arrive in the mail with all the parts printed on heavy-duty paper and taped together as needed. However, you will need to wait several days for your chart.

Composed and arranged by Bill Ash.

An effervescent jazz waltz with a catchy, audience-pleasing melody. Features soloists from every section.


Full score
Alto sax 1
Alto sax 2
Tenor sax 1
Tenor sax 2
Baritone sax
Trumpets 1-4 (flugelhorn double; Trumpet 2 optional valve trombone double)
Trombones 1-3
Bass trombone 4

Solos: Alto 1, Trumpet 2, Trombone 1, Piano, Drums

Performance time about 4:00.